Day 27:  I was planning on going to my 7 o’clock class but my hubby didn’t get home until almost 7:30 and the baby was fussy and not feeling well . . . . so another day off, this has got to end!!  I have an appointment with the trainer tomorrow.  So I will have to go!

Day 28: I finally got in!  I saw my trainer for the last time but she was cool with me checking in with her once a week to make sure I’m staying on track.  We do 45 minutes on the treadmill; my knees still killing me.  We did a varied workout.  Different speeds and she played with the incline.  I was so winded by the end!  I did 2.63 miles in the 45 minutes.  I’m planning on going in tomorrow right after work since I have to go to a winter concert for my sister-in-law and won’t have time later.  I’m hoping I’m done with being sick for a while and we can see some real progress!!!

