Day 22: It’s my day off.  Good, cause I’m not feeling so hot again!

Day 23: I dragged my self in to see the trainer and she just looked at me and said, “Why are you here?”  We talked a little and she sent me home to rest and relax and advised not to come in until Monday.

Day 24: Ok I offically feel like crap!  And I have plans to make a bunch of Christmas cookies.  I got some done so that was good.

Day 25: Still feel awful and we’re goin tree hunting today.  We finally found a tree and went Christmas lights looking.  But still now gym.

Day 26: Let alone I still have an awful cough and sore throat, the baby was up throwing up last night.  Not a fun night!  So I will pass on today also, but I am really going to try and get in tomorrow for my class.  I am so tired of being sick!!  When will this end???  I am dowm another pound and 1 1/2 inches, so . . . .

