Yesterday I dropped the oldest off at Sunday School with grandmom and headed off to the gym.  I did the treadmill for 45 minutes, walking for 3 and running for 5.  Boy am I still sore from Saturday’s class.   But I stuck it out and did my 5 min run (jog) everytime my 3 minutes of walking was up.

Today I didn’t have to go to work so I had the boys.  I dumped them at day care so I could run to the gym.  And again I did the treadmill.  I upped my walking and running mph’s by .1.  Which I’m going to do again tomorrow.  Unless I go to a class.  There’s a strenth class tomorrow night at 7.  If I can make it there on time I think I’m going to do that and maybe hop on the treadmill afterwards, it depends on how I feel.  But I’m definitely not looking forward to going to work tomorrow, especially since I haven’t been there in over a week.  But I have to go back at some point and the 2 year old may not survive another day with me! Boy I can’t wait for this (st)age to be over.  But then again there are some great moments too.  I just have to remeber that when I’m ready to rip my hair out.

I’m using today as my official weigh and measurement day.  I’ve still have lost 5 pounds, so hopefully it’ll stay off.  And I’ll have an idea if what I’m doing is working by seeing if I lost any inches too.

