Well I met with a trainer today.  We worked on the treadmill, she had me walk and run on the treadmill for half an hour.  We decided that since my main goal is weight loss, I really should aim to go 6 times a week until I’m down to my goal weight and then go 3 – 4 times a week to maintain.  I will mainly be doing cardio.

Technically I’m down 5 pounds but  I contribute that to my illness.  I really haven’t loss any inches though.  So I won’t be surprised if I don’t lose any weight this week.  As long as I don’t gain.

I am going to try my best to get up tomorrow and go to a class in the morning for cardio.  Right now I think my schedule is going to be Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday – Treadmill/other cardio equipment; Tuesday, Saturaday – classes; take Thursdays off.  But we’ll see how that goes.

