Okay, so my oldest son went through the puke fest, then my husband, and now my 2 month old. When will it end!!!

We’re not sure if he has a tummy virus or if it’s due to a vaccine he got last Friday. He was given an oral form of the rotavirus. And on our information sheet it says that a mild side effect is vomiting within 7 days of the vaccine. He started Wednesday night. Last night my hubby called the Docs and they’re leaning towards a stomach bug. After throwing up about 9 times yesterday, we’ve only thrown up 2 times so far today. I think we’re doing good. Luckily he really hasn’t had a fever (couple of times felt warm) or any other signs. And he is still eating and peeing. So hopefully this is passing.

I am tired of changing his and my outfit every couple of hours. Oh, did I mention he pooped on me too! And I’m getting a sinus infection from not being able to take me allergy meds. And I got a double dose of allergies when I had to go to work Wednesday because I had to relocate to a basement that had a ‘water’ problem and I think has mold now. By the time I left for the day I could barely breathe and was sneezing non-stop.

I just hope I don’t get sick with the stomach bug!

